(416) 287-7863

(905) 432-1929

24/7
Emergency
Response

Signup for Oshawa Generals Contest

We are giving away Oshawa General Tickets for the 2015/2016 Regular Home Season home games! All you have to do is ENTER for FREE and we will notify if you win!

 

oshawa generals

2015-16 Oshawa Generals Regular Season
Home Schedule

DATE AWAY
HOME
TIME
Sun Sept 27  North Bay Oshawa 6:05 PM
Fri Oct 2  Peterborough Oshawa 7:35 PM

Sun Oct 4

 London Oshawa 6:05 PM
Mon Oct 12 Guelph Oshawa 2:05 PM
Fri Oct 16 Erie Oshawa 7:35 PM
Sun Oct 18 Kingston Oshawa 6:05 PM
Sun Oct 25 Barrie Oshawa 6:05 PM
Sun Nov 1 Kingston Oshawa 6:05 PM
Fri Nov 6 Hamilton Oshawa 7:35 PM
Fri Nov 20 Hamilton Oshawa 7:35 PM
Sun Nov 22 Ottawa Oshawa 6:05 PM
Fri Nov 27 Peterborough Oshawa 7:35 PM
Sun Nov 29 Missisauga Oshawa 2:05 PM
Fri Dec 11 Niagara Oshawa 7:35 PM
Sun Dec 13 Saginaw Oshawa 6:05 PM
Fri Dec 18 Flint Oshawa 7:35 PM
Sun Dec 20 Sudbury Oshawa 6:05 PM
Wed Dec 30 Kingston Oshawa 7:05 PM
Fri Jan 1 Sudbury Oshawa 2:05 PM
Sun Jan 10 Windsor Oshawa 6:05 PM
Sun Jan 17 Sarnia Oshawa 6:05 PM
Sun Jan 24 Hamilton Oshawa 6:05 PM
Fri Jan 29 Barrie Oshawa 7:35 PM
Sun Jan 31 Ottawa Oshawa 6:05 PM
Sun Feb 7 Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 2:05 PM
Mon Feb 15 Owen Sound Oshawa 2:05 PM
Sun Feb 21 Ottawa Oshawa 6:05 PM
Wed Feb 24 Missisauga Oshawa 7:05 PM
Sat Feb 27 Kitchener Oshawa 2:05 PM
Sun Feb 28 Peterborough Oshawa 6:05 PM
Wed Mar 9 Kingston Oshawa 7:05 PM
Fri Mar 11 North Bay Oshawa 7:35 PM
Sun Mar 13 Peterborough Oshawa 6:05 PM
Sun Mar 20 Ottawa Oshawa 6:05 PM

 

 

buttonsheating Fi banner

 

snap

buttonsheating Fi banner